Hooray for Hooman!

Back in late December 2012, I started receiving Facebook communication by a person calling himself Hooman.  He claimed to have been approached by the Ingrams to troll for them.  He approached me, presumably, because he felt blaming innocent people of a crime that hadn’t occured was wrong.

The first communications didn’t tip his hand; it took a few to realize it was all a set up, but once that was established, I let him talk, let him think I believed him, and documented it all.  These were private messages, so nothing said was meant to be seen by the public.  In fact, I wonder how much Toni herself has seen.  Recently a couple of paragraphs were taken from the exchange and used as proof that I’m just hating on everyone.  They were taken out of context, so it would appear I was just spewing hate.  The hate site where it appears does not say where they got the comments, and don’t mention Hooman at all.  But since they have access to the messages, it’s even more proof Hooman was a fake; as were all the other personas worn by Sarah and exposed by Anonymous.

The exchange itself is long and repetitive, taking place over many months, so there’s no point in posting screen caps of the whole thing.  I just wanted to share some of what was said.

Ultimately, we were able to trap “Hooman” and capture his IP address, which corresponded with Sarah Afshar’s IP.  She tried to be clever, using a proxy, but we were actually able to watch her go into the proxy, click the link she was sent to trap her, and then come back out.  Yes, Sarah Afshar herself is “Hooman Shababi”.  Remember the picture I sent you to go look at back in April, Sarah?

This is just an example of how these trolls use real people, real names, real pictures, and make sites in social media and free blog sites in order to troll.  This is identity theft, no matter how you look at it.

Since I know the feds have been following my blog, I hope they investigate these incidents of identity theft further.

Here’s a taste of what “Hooman” had to say:

Conversation started December 23, 2012
9:49pm
Hooman Shababi
I heard Ron Afshar, Siamak Afshar, Sarah Afshar, Joe Valo, Setareh Afshar, Erfan Naderi, Jodin Davunt, Amy Davunt, Kyle Ford, Hassan Khansari, Hamed Haddadi, Kamal Shalorus, Mark Mann, Neda Afshar, Aaron Riley, Salar Afshar, Alexander Vann Swearingen, Georges St. Pierre, Billy Hooshmandi, Joe Labbe, Ali Campbell, Tony Cavallo, Michael Carrano, Ventura Neptune, Elnaz Golkhandan, Firaz Hooshmandi, Hossein Lotfalizadeh.. are all being paid by Steve Ingram.

December 30, 2012
5:53pm
Mayra Martinez
Heard from where?
6:09pm
Mayra Martinez
My apologize. I shouldn’t be so curt. I don’t release any information without proof, so I can’t do anything with this unless I have proof. I have lots of information about the Ingrams that I could release, information which would make them look very bad and even end up in jail, but I don’t play that game of releasing theories, suppositions, or hearsay. I also won’t ever engage Trollers in an Interenet fight. Instead, I just take screen shots of all their allegations, have a good laugh, and put it in a folder for future use.
So I have two questions for you: 1) Where did you get that information (can it be proven)? and 2) Why are you telling me?
Have a great new year, M

Note that one of the Keenan hate sites shows the above paragraph, but not the one preceding it, the one where this Hooman claims to have proof that Steve Ingram hires trolls.  Also note that many of the people named have been proven by an Internet activist (who is also being attacked by the trolls) to be stolen identities and sock accounts.  In other words, fake.

Here “Hooman” claims to know Mark Mann and Brian Mann, trying to make me fear for my life with their proximity.  (BTW, it has been proven that “Mark Mann” is another Sarah persona, again via IP address and doesn’t exist at all):

Hooman Shababi
BRIAN MANN AND MARK MANN ARE EVIL. THEY HAVE CRIMINAL RECORDS. THEY BOTH LIVE IN PORTLAND. YOU NEED TO CALL THE POLICE ON THEM RIGHT AWAY. THEY ARE DANGEROUS. I DONT WANT THEM COMING TO GET YOU.
http://pdxmugshots.com/mug/brian-joseph-mann
3:47pm
Hooman Shababi
http://www.portlandcriminals.com/Mugshots/Brian_joseph_mann/22157-5aea40b2ea8ab0e6fdc0e0a269dae6b1
Brian Joseph Mann’s Portland OR Mugshots
www.portlandcriminals.com

 

Here’s more insistence that Steve paid for the trolls:

3:49pm
Hooman Shababi
I HEARD SARAH WANTED TO GET OUT OF IT BECAUSE SHE DIDN’T WANT HER NAME OUT THERE LIKE THE WAY IT HAS BEEN AND YAHOO WONT DELETE THE INTERVIEW. I HEARD STEVE RECRUITED BRIAN AND MARK AND HE RECRUITED PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY POSTED ON SARAHS BLOG ONCE AND HE MESSAGE THEM ON TWITTER. THEY WONT STOP EITHER BECAUSE THEY ARE MENTALLY ILL AND HAVE NO FAMILY AND NOTHING TO LIVE FOR. THEY ARE BEHIND IT ALL.
3:51pm
Hooman Shababi
STEVE AND TONI ARE PAYING THEM GOOD MONEY I HEARD. $20,000 A WEEK.
3:52pm
Mayra Martinez
If I can get proof of this, the police will take them all down. If Sarah is against it, she should speak out. I’ve said nothing against her, do she should step up and protect herself
3:54pm
Hooman Shababi
I HEARD THE INGRAMS ARE LOADED AND THE REASON WHY MARTIAL ARTIST GSP GOT IN INVOLVED IS BECAUSE HE WAS BULLIED. HE HAS A FAKE ACCOUNT HE USES TO POST ON BUT IDK WHICH ONE. JODIN DAVUNT IS GETTING BAD $5,000 I HEARD FOR HIS ACT IN IT. TRAVIS HASTY IS GETTING $1,000 A WEEK FROM THE INGRAMS. I HAVE NO IDEA WHO FRED CHRIST IS.
3:54pm
Hooman Shababi
ILL TRY TO GET PROOF. IDK HOW
THE PERSON WHO ATTACKS YOUR LOOKS IS MARK MANN. HES BRIAN MANNS BROTHER, THEY ARE BOTH GETTING PAID $20,000 A WEEK FROM THE INGRAMS.
THEY ARE POSTING KEENAN’S NAME ALL OVER THE INTERNET. MESSAGING HIS FRIENDS ON FB. THEY SEND OUT THOUSANDS MESSAGES THROUGH FB A DAY. STEVE GIVES THEM A QUOTA.

Makes you wonder who’s trying to cover his or her ass.  Is Sarah casting blame on the Ingrams through this Hooman character in order to save herself?  Maybe the blame is being tossed at Steve’s feet for some other reason.  My suspicions are that Sarah was hired as “victim’s advocate”, got her best friend’s ex involved, Jodin Davunt, and together they created all these trolls.  I personally believe they’ve done this in the past, as evidenced by the trolling and cyberstalking of Michael Odegard and the whole whatever it is with Clay Aiken and John Paulus (still not sure why they’re trying to tie this all in together, unless they do in fact get paid by the post by different people with quotas, and are making the most of their posts; sort of twofers).  Again, this is just a guess on my part, since I do not have proof of this.

One thing we do know is that many of the people mentioned and who appear as trolls on Twitter are actually all traced back to being Sarah.

To continue:  When I didn’t respond as expected to the claims “Hooman” was making, the tone of his posts changed.  He started trying to get me to post made up gossip about the parties involved, probably in an effort to try and prove I’ll post lies without fact checking.  At this point, we had not yet captured his IP, and I was trying to convince him to email me via regular email.  I was hoping to get his IP that way:

Hooman Shababi
LOOK AT THIS. THE GUY IS A RELATIVE OF SARAH AFSHAR’S I DO BELIEVE.
http://www.cnn.com/2012/03/16/world/asia/india-iran-warrants/index.html
India issues arrest warrants for 3 Iranian suspects in bombing
www.cnn.com
India has issued arrests warrants for three Iranians suspected of involvement in last month’s bombing of an Israeli Embassy car in New Delhi, authorities said Friday.
Pasted from <https://www.facebook.com/messages/conversation-user%253A100001289426669>
Mayra Martinez
Isn’t Afshar a pretty common name in Iran? Like Smith or Jones?
You know, I don’t like Sarah and her crew, or the other people who are taking pay for doing this, but I’m not going to start making things up about them like they do about me. I’m better than that. I guess they don’t realize how foolish they appear with some of the stuff they say. The pictures they pic to call my children, or the thing about my daughter being 11 years old and having a baby is almost comical. They look really stupid, because anyone can take 2 minutes and see they’re so badly mistaken. But, using pictures of children and implying awful things put them on the level of child abusers, and that won’t be tolerated.
Anyway, my point is I don’t make things up, and I won’t start spreading rumors. What makes you think this is a relative?
BTW, are you comfortable talking here since my account may have been hacked?
1:28pm
Mayra Martinez
And you know, even if this was a relative, it’s not her. She can’t be responsible for that her cousins or whatever do.

January 27
12:07pm
Hooman Shababi
THAT IS A RELATIVE OF HER’S TRUST ME. THE PERSON WHO CREATED THAT BLOG IS RUSSELL JORGENSEN. HE IS USE TO LIVE WITH MICHAEL ODEGARD AND MICHAEL ODEGARD’S RELATION TO THIS IS THAT HE USE TO BE A RELATIONSHIP WITH SARAH’S MOM. HE’S 38 AND LIVES IN PORTLAND AND SOMEHOW MET SARAH’S MOM WHO IS LIKE 55-56 IN A CHATROOM. AT THE TIME THOUGH HE WAS IN HIS 20S AND SARAHS MOM WAS IN HER 40S. RUSSELL USE TO LIVE WITH HIM AND STARTED BLOGGING AND HE CREATED THE MICHAEL ODEGARD IS A STALKER BLOG AND THEN HE ALSO CREATED THE TRUTHABOUTKEENAN BLOG. NOT SURE IF HES GETTING PAID OR NOT. MICHAEL IS FUCKED UP THOUGH AND YOU CAN’T EVER BELIEVE WHAT HE SAYS. RUSSELL THOUGH IS INVOLVED AND I MESSAGED HERE ON FB AND HE DENIES BEING INVOLVED BUT I KNOW ITS HIM BECAUSE BEFORE THAT NAME WAS ANONYMOUS IT WAS HIS NAME. I THINK THE INGRAMS ARE PAYING HIM. THAT IS SARAH’S RELATIVE THAT GUY.
12:22pm
Mayra Martinez
Now I’m confused. The guy in the article you sent, you say, is Sarah’s relative. What’s his connection to this? If there’s no connection, then it doesn’t matter. She’s not responsible for what he does.
Who is Russel Jorgensen? I assume he’s Mark’s brother, since I know that Mark’s real name is Jorgensen. How is Odegard involved in any of this, except that he was targeted by these people years ago.
Let’s see if I understand. From what I can tell, there are 2 separate issues here. There’s Odegard and then there’s the Ingrams. Odegard got these people pissed somehow (I assume because you say he was messing around with Sarah’s mom?, although that doesn’t make sense as to why they say he stalked Sarah). So they’ve been doing this for years to this guy. Then all of the sudden they get involved with the Ingrams. This is because one of the Ingrams read the blog about Odegard and contacted that group, who then, for pay, got Sarah to write the article and then started commenting and making those pages and stuff?
There’s something missing, tho.
I don’t see how the Ingrams can keep paying them, unless it’s all promised money. If the Ingrams really believed their own story, why would they hire these people in the first place? Don’t they know it just makes them look really stupid? People are talking about it. The things this crowd says are so ridiculous, that people who are just now reading Toni’s blog are finding others boards and going on, asking what’s really going on and even saying Toni must have killed Morgan herself if she’s hiring all these people to make up stories about people who don’t believe her lies. She’s doing herself more damage by hiring them than good. I know she’s not the sharpest knife in the drawer, but she can’t be that stupid, can she?
Do they really think I’m just one person? Have they convinced themselves that I’m the only one fighting their lies, changing my name to pretend to be other people? They must not want to believe that there are dozens of people involved in trying to stop them. I guess Toni and her ego has her believing no one would question her story! Amazing!

By this time I had found and contacted the real Hooman, letting him know that his name and picture were being used.  I never got a response from him.  Had it been the real Hooman FB’ing me, then he would have answered in the positive, but there was no such response.

“Hooman” went on to say things about Amy Davunt, Jodin’s ex wife, though as far as I was concerned, she was irrelevant to the issue at hand.  “Hooman” kept insisting I post about the terrorism accusations he made against the alleged relative of Sarah’s, even though I refused time and time again.  He tried to get me to post about the webcam sex stuff, which also didn’t interest me and was irrelevant.  He implied Steve and Amy were having an affair.  His proof was a supposed Twitter exchange:

Hooman Shababi
FWD:
Teresa Potter 8:45pm
u didnt here this from me but, rumor has it amy davunt is sleeping with steve ingram. u wont believe what i found out.
Hooman Shababi 9:50pm
WHAT?!?!?! LIKE HAVING SEX?!?!?!
Teresa Potter 11:19am
YES!!! Like having sex. I think Toni knows about it too. Amy Davunt, Jodin’s ex wife. Jodin is being paid by the Ingrams and Amy is too and Amy was seen in Carbondale with Steve.
Hooman Shababi 12:03pm
THATS FUCKED UP
Teresa Potter 1:01pm
Amy was seen giving Steve a kiss before going in a car. She is definitely behind the smear. Its just a matter of blogging about it and exposing their scheme.
12:44pm
Mayra Martinez
Thanks for the real gross visuals! I couldn’t imagine anyone wanting to have sex with Steve Ingram, but I guess some people will do anything for money.
Again, there is no proof of this. I don’t print lies or rumor or conjecture. If I did that, I’d be no better than they are. Send me a picture, and I’ll print it, but I won’t put up things being passed around. For all I know, they’re lying about this because they want more money from the Ingrams and are trying to extort them.

Again, as you can see, I refused to take the bait.  I deal in facts, not rumor.

BTW, this was supposed to be a Twitter exchange he had with this Teresa Potter person, but if you notice her 11:19 am post, it’s 30+ letters over the number allowed on a Twitter post.

I have to admit that I couldn’t help myself.  Since none of this was public, I decided I’d have some fun.  Here “Hooman” is trying to prove the allegations of an affair between Amy and Steve. I knew my response would tweak a few noses:

Hooman Shababi
FWD:
Kelly Lewis 8:21 pm
just so u know i herd amy is gonna travel to glenwood springs w/ steve to beat up jennifer johnson. dont know if it true. i herd it from randy kempton. u may wanna let jennifer know.
WHY WOULD TONI LET AMY SLEEP WITH HER HUSBAND? THAT MAKES NO SENSE.
FWD:
Donna Riley 8:28 pm
Amy Davunt is having an affair with Steve Ingram. They were seen in Carbondale on Friday and on Saturday. Is she paying him with sex? Why would Toni allow this?
7:55pm
Mayra Martinez
Who knows what people do in private. I doubt they’re going to beat up Jenn; that would just make Toni lose supporters and make the cops turn their attention on her, so she’d be a real fool to do that. Personally, I think the cops should look at her. If anyone killed Morgan, it was her. But that’s just my personal opinion.
Who are Randy Kempton, Donna Riley, Kelly Lewis, and Teresa Potter? I don’t know who these people are. For all we know, they’re paid to tell YOU this, so you’ll tell me, so I’ll post it, then they can say I’m posting lies and making things up. Or YOU’RE being paid by the Ingrams to tell me these things for the same reason. . . .
It doesn’t matter how many people tell you this about Amy and Steven. I don’t believe anything told to me until I’ve established it as true from sources that can be proven. And if it was true, it’s not important to this case, so let them do what ever they want. Shoot, if I were Steve, I wouldn’t want to sleep with Toni, either!

Here “Hooman” tries to point blame away from Sarah and on to the Ingrams yet again.  Are the Ingrams aware?:

Hooman Shababi
OK GOT SOME INFO..APPARENTLY SARAH AFSHAR LETS TONI INGRAM LOG INTO HER BLOG AND SHE IS THE ONE WHO WRITES THE COMMENTS AS SARAH AND APPROVES WHAT COMMENTS CAN BE POSTED. ANOTHER INTERVIEW COMING I HEARD TOO. TONI IS PAYING MARK AND BRIAN MANN AND ALSO PAYING JODIN AND AMY. AMY IS SLEEPIN WITH STEVE INGRAM. RIVERS SHANNA IS AMY’S FRIEND AND AMY SOMETIMES LOGS IN THAT ACCOUNT. AMR SAAD’S UNCLE IS A PHARMACIST FROM ASPEN AND IS FRIENDS WITH INGRAMS ATTORNEY. THE PSYCHIC JENNIFER AND ALSO FRED THAT IS HELPIN TONI ARE GONNA BE ON DR. OZ IN MAY.
4:33pm
Mayra Martinez
Why would she allow that? She has to know it just makes her look bad. Besides, no one had to log in to Sarah’s account to leave comments, so it makes no sense.

“Hooman” went on to send me a copy of a supposed exchange between him and Rainer, Morgan’s ex, where Rainer tries to recruit “Hooman”.  He also claims to have been friends with Sarah’s brother (we found no evidence of Sarah ever having a brother; “Hooman” claims this brother is 23 years old and lives in Iran), and again continued with the Amy and Steve claims.  Many times he told me that the Ingrams had Sarah’s passwords and were manipulating her account.  He claimed to be harassed by Rainer for refusing to troll for them, told me about threats made at me, tried to get me to say I knew the accused or their families (I don’t), and generally repeated himself for the next few months.

In April we got “Hooman” to click on a link that showed definitively that he was actually Sarah Afshar.

“Hooman”, unaware we had captured the IP addy, continued to intermittently email me via FB, each time insisting that Keenan and Brooke sue, that I sue, that Toni and company are actively recruiting trolls, etc.  He continued to reach out to me up until May.

One of the last posts I got was this one.  Note where it says it was sent from:

Hooman Shababi
I GUESS THEY ARE GONNA POST MORE THINGS TOO. KEENAN AND HIS FAMILY NEED TO SUE. THE INGRAMS ARE PAYING PEOPLE AND PROBABLY RECRUITING MORE PEOPLE FOR THEIR SCHEME. RAINER JUNDT IS GOING AROUND SPAMMING THE WEBSITE. THE THING THEY SPAM IS THE WEBSITE AND TONI HAS DANNY AND JODIN AND OTHERS SPAMMING TRUTHABOUTKEENAN. ITS NOT RIGHT THAT THEY ARE DOING THIS. POOR GUY.
Sent from Mountain View, CA

I find it interesting those last posts were sent from Mountain View, CA, when the real Hooman was not in California at all.  Take a look at a screenshot of the fake Hooman’s FB page (it’s now down and my emails read “facebook user” instead of Hooman Shababi, which is why I’m providing a screenshot rather than a link):

 

Hooman Shababi FB

Here’s the real Hooman’s FB page:

https://www.facebook.com/Hooman421/about

Here’s the real Hooman’s LinkedIn page:

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/hooman-shababi/26/842/a20

What it all boils down to, though, is that Sarah may have been “Hooman” and the other fake Twitter accounts, but it was Toni who asked for her assistance.

Toni Ingram continues to claim her only objective is to spread the “truth” about her daughter’s death and garner awareness on the issue of stalking.  Why, then, does she devote so much time and money with hate sites, trolls, lies about me and my family, and false allegations to the police? If she had spent a fraction of the attention she’s given me on her supposed real agenda. she might actually have done some good for real victims of stalking and rape.  Instead, she’s proven herself a liar, a manipulator, and a person with no inner moral template, who cares more about appearing right than her own daughter’s death.

Had there really been a stalking, rape and murder, the use of trolls and disinformation, hate sites and fake comments, and stolen identities and elaborate lies would not have been necessary. Those are the actions of a deceitful person, not a grieving mother.

Fortunately, almost everyone has figured this out already.

Categories: Morgan Ingram | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Hooray for Hooman!

  1. I just found out Jodin added on his hate blog that the Toni Ingram Foundation had “Hooman Shabazi” (notice the change in last name, as if they weren’t using an innocent man’s profile pic and name) go undercover to get “valuable information” about me. So:

    1) They admit Hooman was a plant, like I said all along.
    2) Since we have the same information (they posted one piece out of context, while mine is more complete above), they can’t deny that they tried to get “Hooman” to give me false information. They also failed to show where I consistently refused to post anything non-Morgan-related, and told “Hooman” that their personal lives (like his allegations that Steve was having an affair) were irrelevant and I wouldn’t post them. In fact, I told him I didn’t care about all that.
    3) While they admit he was a plant, they fail to address the fact that “Hooman’s” caputured IP is the same as Sarah’s.
    4) AND MOST IMPORTANT: What does any of this have to do with proving Morgan was stalked and murdered? How does this help their cause except to show the extremes they will go to in order to try and shut up anyone who disagrees.

    So basically, on the Truth for Keenan hate site, they admit that they are trolling nonbelievers. I rest my case.

    On this hate site, they claim a person by the name of Lindsay Girard “gained access” to my “dancing dubstep” site, though there is no one by that name registered on the board. And you have to have registered and been invited to even be there. I invite Lindsay Girard to log on and show a screenshot of any of what was claimed. Or, hell, just a screen shot of the private menu would suffice.

    Which brings us to “Holly Gomez”, another supposed friend according to Jodin’s not so creative imagination. This quote goes on to say that I cheated to get a grant for my company (the grant was decided by a panel of judges, so there’s no way to cheat, and my company wasn’t one of the 12 winners). This “Holly” goes on to say that she contacted the Better Business Bureau (look it up, there’s nothing about my business on the BBB), the FTC, and Comcast (not sure why they would claim to contact Comcast, but whatever). Jodin, you stupid mother fucker, you really are playing outside your league. Claiming the quote came from someone else does not protect you from being sued for libel. SMH . . . what the hell was Toni thinking getting you involved?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

